Follow Us On


Business News: RSS Feed

ASCCI Membership 

18 National Chambers of Commerce and Industry, Confederations of Industries, Trade Associations and Employer Organisations in all the SADC Member States. Mandated to be the voice of the private sector, ASCCI aims to enhance the private sector’s role in the regional integration agenda and its driving principle is to ensure that there is a strong and unified voice to support private sector growth and the development of a free market economy system in the SADC region.

ASCCI Members consist of Chambers of Commerce and Industries, Confederations, Business Associations and Employer Associations from the SADC countries listed below

- Angola
- Botswana
- Lesotho
- Malawi
- Mauritius
- Mozambique
- Namibia
- South Africa
- Swaziland
- Seychelles
- Tanzania
- Zambia
- Zimbabwe